Get same day grocery delivery in
Toronto | Mississauga | Brampton | Oakville | Milton | Burlington | Ottawa
Join
Newsletter
Hello
My Account
Join
Newsletter
Hello
My Account
Get Same Day grocery delivery in
Toronto | Mississauga | Brampton | Oakville | Milton | Burlington | Ottawa
Join
Newsletter
Hello
My Account

Diamond & Gold Winner

Delivering To

Toronto, Peel, Halton & Ottawa

Reserve Delivery Slot

Choose from our same-day, next-day, or two-day delivery options, then build your cart with confidence, knowing we reserve your 45 mins while you shop. Select your delivery date and time slot below.

Wed, Dec 2 Thu, Dec 3 Fri, Dec 4 Sat, Dec 5 Sun, Dec 6 Mon, Dec 7 Tue, Dec 8 Wed, Dec 9 Thu, Dec 10 Fri, Dec 11 Sat, Dec 12 Sun, Dec 13 Mon, Dec 14 Tue, Dec 15 Wed, Dec 16 Thu, Dec 17 Fri, Dec 18 Sat, Dec 19 Sun, Dec 20 Mon, Dec 21
ASAP $19.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99 $17.99
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM $7.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM $7.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM $7.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM $7.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99 $5.99

How It Works

Select your preferred delivery date and time slot. We reserve your selected delivery slot for 45 mins while you shop. If you haven’t completed your order by then, you will have to re-book your delivery slot. 

* Order before 1pm to get same-day delivery or select ASAP delivery option for our quickest delivery.